• 美国
  • 加拿大
  • 中国
  • 俄罗斯
  • 不丹
  • 东帝汶
  • 中国
  • 中国澳门
  • 中国香港
  • 中非共和国
  • 丹麦
  • 乌克兰
  • 乌兹别克斯坦
  • 乌干达
  • 乌拉圭
  • 乍得
  • 也门
  • 亚美尼亚
  • 以色列
  • 伊拉克
  • 伯利兹
  • 佛得角
  • 俄罗斯
  • 保加利亚
  • 克罗地亚
  • 关岛
  • 冰岛
  • 几内亚
  • 几内亚比绍
  • 列支敦士登
  • 刚果共和国
  • 刚果民主共和国
  • 利比亚
  • 利比里亚
  • 加拿大
  • 加纳
  • 加蓬
  • 匈牙利
  • 北马里亚纳群岛
  • 南非
  • 南韩
  • 博茨瓦纳
  • 卡塔尔
  • 卢旺达
  • 卢森堡
  • 印度
  • 印度尼西亚
  • 危地马拉
  • 厄瓜多尔
  • 厄立特里亚
  • 台湾
  • 吉尔吉斯斯坦
  • 吉布提
  • 吐瓦鲁
  • 哈萨克斯坦
  • 哥伦比亚
  • 哥斯达黎加
  • 喀麦隆
  • 土库曼斯坦
  • 土耳其
  • 圣卢西亚
  • 圣基茨和尼维斯
  • 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯
  • 圣马丁
  • 圣马利诺
  • 圭亚那
  • 坦桑尼亚
  • 埃及
  • 埃塞俄比亚
  • 基里巴斯
  • 塔吉克斯坦
  • 塞内加尔
  • 塞尔维亚
  • 塞拉利昂
  • 塞浦路斯
  • 塞舌尔群岛
  • 墨西哥
  • 多哥
  • 多米尼加
  • 多米尼加共和国
  • 奥兰群岛
  • 奥地利
  • 委内瑞拉
  • 孟加拉
  • 安哥拉
  • 安圭拉岛
  • 安多拉
  • 安提瓜和巴布达
  • 密克罗尼西亚
  • 尼加拉瓜
  • 尼日利亚
  • 尼日尔
  • 尼泊尔
  • 巴哈马
  • 巴基斯坦
  • 巴巴多斯
  • 巴布亚新几内亚
  • 巴拉圭
  • 巴拿马
  • 巴林
  • 巴西
  • 布基纳法索
  • 布隆迪
  • 希腊
  • 帕劳
  • 库克群岛
  • 开曼群岛
  • 德国
  • 意大利
  • 所罗门群岛
  • 拉脱维亚
  • 挪威
  • 捷克共和国
  • 摩尔多瓦
  • 摩洛哥
  • 摩纳哥
  • 文莱
  • 斐济
  • 斯威士兰
  • 斯洛伐克
  • 斯洛文尼亚
  • 斯里兰卡
  • 新加坡
  • 新喀里多尼亚
  • 新西兰
  • 日本
  • 智利
  • 柬埔寨
  • 根西岛
  • 格林兰岛
  • 格林纳达
  • 格鲁吉亚
  • 梵蒂冈城
  • 比利时
  • 毛里塔尼亚
  • 毛里求斯
  • 汤加群岛
  • 沙特阿拉伯
  • 法国
  • 法属圭亚那
  • 法属波利尼西亚
  • 法罗群岛
  • 波兰
  • 波多黎各
  • 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那
  • 泰国
  • 泽西岛
  • 津巴布韦
  • 洪都拉斯
  • 海地
  • 澳大利亚
  • 爱尔兰
  • 爱沙尼亚
  • 牙买加
  • 特克斯和凯科斯
  • 特立尼达和多巴哥
  • 玻利维亚
  • 瑞典
  • 瑞士
  • 瓜德罗普岛
  • 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳
  • 瓦努阿图
  • 留尼旺岛
  • 白俄罗斯
  • 百慕大
  • 直布罗陀
  • 科威特
  • 科特迪瓦
  • 科索沃
  • 秘鲁
  • 突尼斯
  • 立陶宛
  • 约旦
  • 纳米比亚
  • 罗马尼亚
  • 美国
  • 美属维京群岛
  • 美属萨摩亚
  • 老挝
  • 肯尼亚
  • 芬兰
  • 苏里南
  • 英国
  • 英属维尔京群岛
  • 荷兰
  • 荷属安地列斯群岛
  • 莫桑比克
  • 莱索托
  • 菲律宾
  • 萨尔瓦多
  • 萨摩亚
  • 葡萄牙
  • 蒙古
  • 蒙特塞拉特
  • 西班牙
  • 诺福克岛
  • 贝宁
  • 赞比亚
  • 赤道几内亚
  • 越南
  • 阿塞拜疆
  • 阿富汗
  • 阿尔及利亚
  • 阿尔巴尼亚
  • 阿曼
  • 阿根廷
  • 阿联酋
  • 阿鲁巴
  • 马其顿
  • 马尔代夫
  • 马拉维
  • 马提尼克岛
  • 马来西亚
  • 马绍尔群岛
  • 马耳他
  • 马达加斯加
  • 马里
  • 黎巴嫩
  • 黑山共和国
zh
  • 全译文
  • 英文 (English)
  • 中文
  • 俄语 (русский)
  • 部分译文
  • 韩文 (한국어)
  • 法文 (Français)
  • 德文 (Deutsch)
  • 日文 (日本語)
  • 西班牙文 (Español)
$USD
  • 常用货币
  • 美元 ($USD)
  • 中国人民币元 (CNY)
  • 欧元 (€EUR)
  • 加元 ($CAD)
  • 英镑 (£GBP)
  • 日本日元 (¥JPY)
  • 韩国韩元 (KRW)
  • 俄罗斯卢布 (RUB)
  • 阿联酋迪尔汗 (AED)
  • 更多选项
  • 丹麦克朗 (DKK)
  • 以色列谢克尔 (ILS)
  • 南非兰特 (ZAR)
  • 印度卢比 (INR)
  • 土耳其里拉 (TRY)
  • 墨西哥比索 (MXN)
  • 巴西雷亚尔 (BRL)
  • 挪威克郎 (NOK)
  • 新加坡元 (SGD)
  •  
  • 新台币 (TWD)
  • 新西兰元 (NZD) ($NZD)
  • 沙特阿拉伯利亚尔 (SAR)
  • 波兰兹罗提 (PLN)
  • 澳大利亚元 ($AUD)
  • 瑞典克朗 (SEK)
  • 瑞士法郎 (.CHF)
  • 科威特第纳尔 (KWD)
  • 香港港元 ($HKD)
Juliet Grace Dallaire
Montreal
我的风格: 高贵典雅, Carolyn Bessette and Amal Clooney, 时尚
评论: 248
平均评分: 4.0
评论和评分
248 评论 1 2 3 ... 25
已发布 September 01, 2017
Beach Blankets Rock!!!
The Strawberry Beach Blanket is huge and beautiful. I get these for my 7 year old grandchild who loves to swim. I noticed my daughter, who is plus size, likes to use these as a wrap after a shower. Lots of great uses for these. At $17.81 Canadian and thus no customs, it is quite a steal. This is my 7th or 8th brand of this beach blanket that I have bought for my grandchild. Love them!
尺码: 符合尺寸 / 如所预期
 
举报不当内容
已发布 September 01, 2017
Love all Sunnylife candles, esp. on SALE
I bought a few SunnyLife candles to give out to colleagues as December holiday gifts. Love the sale. The Cactus Candle does not disappoint.
尺码: 符合尺寸 / 如所预期
 
举报不当内容
已发布 August 30, 2017
May not fit most pregnant or plus size
I had to send it back as I could not get it on over my head or over my belly. I am about a size 14-16 at GAP and a Large to XXL at Zara. But this dress did not fit, AT ALL. The color is beautiful and the quality is top-notch (by the looks of it). If you have a small back and non-wide shoulders, it may work for you - even at a similar clothing size as me. I won't purchase HATCH products again.
尺码: 比期望中要小
 
举报不当内容
已发布 June 28, 2017
I have many of the KAHRI dolls; LOVE!!!!
Check the measurements before you buy so you won't think these dolls too small when they arrive. I think them the perfect size. I have bought about six in total now. The artist is very special and talented as her dolls and other products show. I love the dolls so much that I am buying Coco Chanel at the same time as this one: Kate Moss. That's doll 7 and 8 for me. Thank you KAHRI. OX OX OX ox ox ox
尺码: 符合尺寸 / 如所预期
 
举报不当内容
已发布 May 17, 2017
I am size 14 bottom: It fits. Yea. :-)
The color is leaning more towards mustard than yellow, which I love. The material was very wrinkly when it arrived; but I don't mind. It is a tougher material - in terms of it being more durable - than I expected. I love it. Even with customs (bringing it into Canada) on top of the $172.70 Canadian dollars price, I am 100% content. It will get wrinkly a lot though. Be ware. Finally, I am plus size (i.e. size 14 on the bottom). The large endless rose pleated long skirt is perfectly comfortable on me.
尺码: 符合尺寸 / 如所预期
 
举报不当内容
已发布 March 09, 2017
Perfect.
I will buy a 2nd SunnyLife Lifesaver Megaphone to take to class when I do class activities with my students in large lecture halls. My granddaughters will probably want this 1st one, just for fun around our home. Perfect perfect. This product has peeked my interest in the other products from SunnyLife. I am off to shop for more SunnyLife right away.
尺码: 符合尺寸 / 如所预期
 
举报不当内容
已发布 February 17, 2017
Smaller is nicer than bigger version.
I love this. I ordered the larger white poodle too; but alas, a stone was missing from that one upon arrival. The size of the pink - smaller - is nicer. But I wish the white poodle was available in small. I still worry the stones may come out too easily because of my experience with the larger white poodle brooch. But here's hoping not. I paid $125.12 Canadian for it, plus customs. Plus $20.81 USD in customs. Total in USD: $115.81. Probably worth it. Certainly it is pretty and special.
尺码: 符合尺寸 / 如所预期
 
举报不当内容
At CA$49.61 on Sale, OK
I think it will be ok. The hair gets caught painfully in the little hooks and crannies, and it is a bright bright gold, and it's over-priced in my humble opinion; but I am ok with it. I bought three different ones from Mrs. President & Co. on sale at the same time. One of the three - not this one - seems to be a little harder to close (maybe it is due to the thickness of hair). I like that it is larger than I expected. It is a stand-out. When other Mrs. President & Co. barrettes go on sale, I will buy more.
尺码: 比期望中要大
 
举报不当内容
已发布 January 06, 2017
Stone Missing: Red Flag 4 What Is Come?
When my Marc Jacobs' large poodle brooch arrived in the mail, it had one stone missing. I was so disappointed. I returned it because it suggests to me a huge red flag: maybe the stones easily fall out. Stone Missing: Red Flag 4 What Is Come?
尺码: 符合尺寸 / 如所预期
 
举报不当内容
已发布 January 05, 2017
CA$21.44 is a perfect price for it.
I paid $24.44, plus about $8.00 customs, and if not for the extra cost due to customs, I would say it is finely priced. It is very pretty given the poodles. Recommend for poodle fans.
尺码: 符合尺寸 / 如所预期
 
举报不当内容